How to restore a deleted license?
If you want to continue using the panel for which the license was deleted, just order the license again for the IP address of the same server. Access to the control panel will be restored, and you will be able to continue working with the web interface. All previously made settings on the server will also be saved.
If you have deleted a license that has not yet expired and want to restore it, please contact Customer Service.